رابطه هیونا و داون بعد جدا شدن از هم!

نتیزنای کره‌ای راجع به رابطه‌ی خوب HyunA و Dawn بعد از کاتشون و لیریک عاشقانه‌‌ی Dear My Light که دان برای هیونا نوشته و هیونا هم پستش کرده صحبت کردن

If I hadn't met you then

Where we'll be now?

Met you when you were most beautiful

I could've stand anything no matter what others said

Even if I have to let go a lot for you

I'm fine

You know you were my everything

I was happy enough to forget myself

It's okay if I lose everything

As long as I can see you dazzling

It was as beautiful as a spring day

You and I like a picture

Can't turn back the time

I met you at the end

Like nothing has happened

I'm okay Thank you, you were everything

I was happy like the world was mine

واکنش نتیزنای کره‌ای:

-اونا تا آخرش همو ساپورت کردنㅠㅠ

-آهنگش خیلی قشنگه و لیریکش قلبمو بدرد میاره

-آهنگش مسترپیسه متنش قلبمو لمس میکنه

رابطشون شگفت انگیز و در عین حال ناراحت کنندست و اونا عشقشون بهمدیگه رو از اول تا آخرش بدنیا نشون دادن

-پس واقعا عشق وجود دارهㅠㅠ

-امیدوارم دوتاشون خوشحالی واقعیشونو تو زندگیشون پیدا کنن